I have forgotten when to speak

Photo from: sp.yimg.com

1. I have forgotten when to speak 

when all of a sudden

sadness in my heart intercedes…

2. I have forgotten when to speak

when out of no where

It’s your face I saw…

3. I have forgotten when to speak

when I was in blue

It’s your memories that left behind I suddenly remembered…

4. I have forgotten when to speak 

when you again painted

another broken merriment…

I must admit… I must admit…

          I might have forgotten when to speak

                           But I… I have never forgotten you…

Leave a Reply

